Kontakt

Wydział Zdrowia i Polityki Społecznej

Referat ds. Ochrony Zdrowia i Programów Unijnych

ul. Żeromskiego 53, I piętro

26-600 Radom

 

Dane kontaktowe: 

Kierownik Referatu:

Magdalena Olga Frynas-Duda - pokój 178, tel. (048) 36-20-106, e-mail: ochrona.zdrowia@umradom.pl lub o.frynas@umradom.pl

Pracownicy Referatu:

Maciej Chirowski - pokój 177, tel. (048) 36-20-840, e-mail: m.chirowski@umradom.pl

Agnieszka Gonciarz - pokój 177, tel. (048) 36-20-840, e-mail: a.gonciarz@umradom.pl

Katarzyna Kococik - pokój 113, tel. (048) 36-20-449, e-mail: k.kococik@umradom.pl

Iwa Komór - pokój 113, tel. (048) 36-20-552, e-mail: i.komor@umradom.pl

Anna Majcher - pokój 113, tel. (048) 36-20-449, e-mail: a.majcher@umradom.pl

Dorota Soseńska - pokój 177, tel. (048) 36-20-840, e-mail: d.sosenska@umradom.pl

Dorota Walasek - ul. Rwańska 16, p.II, pokój 5, tel. (048) 36-20-400, e-mail: d.walasek@umradom.pl

Emilia Walczak - pokój 113, tel. (048) 36-20-552, e-mail: e.walczak@umradom.pl